The image above is the posted question which kent_help2smile was inquiring about . The members of mylot.com had commented on this post and i want to share mine on my blog.
When i stumbled upon needearn.com i was attracted at once because of the sites description . What catches me was the task that you won’t be clicking or viewing ads , which had been my activites since i focus on Get Paid To view ads. What you have to do is just post the links as suggessted and then you earn. Your earnings is much higher than clicking and viewing ads. Its very attractive because is it FREE TO JOIN . So when i registered , i got excited because you are given at once a bonus of $10 to start, then your back office and a lot of tools for your promotion, you can even post on traffic exchanges.
Its been a month now and my earnings is really getting higher. You could see your statistics on your back office and even see the source of your posted links. But questions about the site sets in my mind when i tried to send a message to the affiliate manager , asking about the raw clicks or the source of posted links when it was gone on the statistics . I tried to send my messages three times but there was no response.
Why ? i was asking myself ,they have a contact us button but you don’t have answers when you send messages. I feel its unusual for a site not to be communicating with the members . So this event raised up more questions . I search on the domain name to know who are the owners but there was no registered name of owners and address of the website . I found out that needearn.com domain name was only registered for one year.
Again ? the question is Why ? I was speculating? and Questioning again. Answering my own question . Registration for one year is good enough to earn for the owners because the earnings are coming from Google Adsense and Google is paying $100 the minimum for the adsense. So , the mimimum payment for the members is $200 , the owner get his share first and maybe closed the site if he had already earn what he wants.
The website needearn.com is not yet scamming members but some basic facts are leading to a thinking that it has the character of being a scam site. There are no contacts , changes on the site are obvious which are not member friendly and there are no testimonials yet of those who had been paid.
The questions i am raising are relevant issues for concern and this worries me and i know other members are also bothered with this facts . It seems you are dealing with a robot site not communicating . There is no forum and no way to get reply. What would you comment on this site ?





0 comments:
Post a Comment